Brookie Brownie
Le Brownie Brookie par Juliette & Chocolat
Brookie Brownie

Brookie Brownie

Regular price $4.99 Save $-4.99
97 in stock

Is it a cookie or a brownie? When it comes to dessert, choosing between these two favourites can be a heart-wrenching choice! To solve this problem, we’ve created a dessert that’s the best of both worlds: the Brookie! The perfect fusion of our intensely chocolaty soft brownie and the classic chocolate chip cookie that brings us back to the sweet days of childhood!

 Served cold, its texture is solid but melts in your mouth. Warm it in the oven for a few minutes or in the microwave for a few seconds for an even softer treat (go ahead and eat it by the spoonful!). Even better – enjoy it warm with a scoop of vanilla ice cream. A classic!

All of our brownies are made by hand in our very own chocolate laboratory with recipes developed by us, for you (alright, they’re for us too!). We make them all gluten-free because everyone should be able to enjoy this perfect treat; the classic fudgy chocolate brownie!

Made with ingredients that do not contain gluten, but may contain traces of gluten

Ingredients: sugars (sugar, brown sugar) • chocolate (sugar, unsweetened chocolate treated with alkali, unsweetened chocolate, cocoa butter, soy lecithin, vanilla extract) • egg • butter • rice flour • natural vanilla flavor • salt • sodium bicarbonate. Contains: milk, egg, soy. May contain: wheat, peanut and other nuts.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.
Excellent brownie!

Délicieux! Difficile de ne pas s’en commander une boîte complète.

A
A.
Pourquoi est-il discontinué !?

Mon brownie préféré du Juliette & Chocolat ! J'ai été bien triste de constater qu'il ne figurait plus au menu :(

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.
Excellent brownie!

Délicieux! Difficile de ne pas s’en commander une boîte complète.

A
A.
Pourquoi est-il discontinué !?

Mon brownie préféré du Juliette & Chocolat ! J'ai été bien triste de constater qu'il ne figurait plus au menu :(

Le Brownie Brookie

Téléchargement des avis...
  • Le Brownie Brookie par Juliette & Chocolat

Le Brownie Brookie

Téléchargement des avis...

Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de 49$ et plus

Description

Cookie ou Brownie? En matière de dessert, choisir entre ces deux délices peut s’avérer un choix déchirant! C’est pourquoi on a créé le meilleur des deux mondes : notre Brookie! Le mélange parfait entre le brownie moelleux intensément chocolaté et le cookie aux brisures de chocolat qui nous rappelle notre enfance!

Froid, ce brownie a une texture solide mais fondante en bouche. Vous pouvez aussi le chauffer quelques minutes au four ou quelques secondes au micro-onde pour une consistance encore plus fondante, à manger à la cuillère. Et alors ce qu’il y a de mieux : le déguster chaud, avec une boule de crème glacée vanille!

Tous nos brownies sont fabriqués de manière artisanale dans notre laboratoire chocolat, selon des recettes élaborées par nous, pour vous (et nous!) faire plaisir. Ils sont tous sans gluten, parce que tout le monde devrait pouvoir profiter de cette gourmandise parfaite qu’est un excellent brownie bien chocolaté!

fait à partir d'ingrédients sans gluten | Juliette & Chocolat

Shopify secure badge
  • Commentaires client

    Basé sur 4 notes Écrire un commentaire